Mint Hotel Directory

Amritsar

Mint Park Maple

 
Address: Albert Rd, Near Kumar International Hotel,
INA Colony, Amritsar, Punjab - 143001.

 +91 77 7702 7235
 maple@staymint.com

Bangalore

Mint Downtown

 
Address: 426, 8th A Main Rd, Koramangala 4th Block, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034

+9177 7709 1409
 downtown@staymint.com

Mint Green Path

 
Address: No. 32/2, Seenappa Layout, New BEL Rd, Near Ramaiah Hospital, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560094

+9180 2341 1777
 greenpath@staymint.com

Mint Tranquil Suites

 
Address: No 14, 1st Main, 5th A Block, Near-Jyothi Nivas College, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095
+9177  7709 2408
 tranquil@staymint.com

Mint Brookefield Suites, Marathahalli

 
Address: Mint Brookefield Suites, No 39/4 Arvind Avenue Road Kundahalli Gate, 
Marathahalli Post, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560037

  +9180 4228 9048
 brookefield@staymint.com

Chail - Near Shimla

Mint Tarika Resort

 
Address: Chail-Blossom, Tehsil Kandaghat, District Solan,
Chail, Himachal Pradesh 173217

  +91 77 7705 0589
 tarika@staymint.com

Goa

Mint Royale Resort

 
Address: Behind Dattatrya Temple, Assagao Village,
Anjuna /Assagao, Anjuna, Goa 403507

   +91 73 5000 1930
 royaleassagao@staymint.com

Gurgaon

Mint Paradise Suites - Sector 28

 
Address: 194/SP, Sector 28, Hamilton Court Road,
Gurugram, Haryana 122002

  +9177 7705 9147
 paradise@staymint.com

Hyderabad

Mint OTM

 
Address: Quiet Lands, B 2 Gachibowli flyover Serlingampally,
Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Telangana 500049

  +91 77 7701 9641
 otm@staymint.com

Mint Ebony

 
Address: No. 8-2-120/C/98/1, Road #2 Banjara Hills,
Annapurna Studio Lane, Hyderabad, Telangana 500034

  +9177 7704 6151
 ebony@staymint.com

Hotel Mint Riva

 
Address: Plot No. 116, Lumbini Enclave, Hitech City Main Road, Near Ikea, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Telangana 500081

  +91 90 1407 0724
 reservations@staymint.com

Khajuraho

Mint Bundela Resort

 
Address: Khajuraho Airport Rd, Sevagram, Khajuraho, Madhya Pradesh 471606

  +9177 7705 7216
 bundela@mintstaysolutions.com

Mumbai

Mint Magna Suites

 
Address: Fitwala Rd, Next to Sincity Bakery, Dighe Nagar,
Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400012

   +9177 7706 4549
 magna@staymint.com

New Delhi

Mint Oodles

 
Address: R 26, Block G, Nehru Enclave, Kalkaji, New Delhi, Delhi 110019

  +9177 7709 0982
 reservations.oodles@staymint.com

Mint Safdarjung

 
Address: A-1/11, Safdarjung Enclave, B3 Block, Nauroji Nagar,
Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi, Delhi 110029

  +9177 7704 9936
 safdarjung@staymint.com

Noida

Mint City Center Suites

 
Address: A 17, A Block, Sector 50, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301

  +91 77 7705 3159
 citycenter@staymint.com

Mint Select

 
Address: B-40, Block B, Sector 1, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301

  +91 93 2450 4797
 select@staymint.com

Mint Metropolitan Grand, Noida

 
Address: 10, A Block, Sector 50, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201303, India

   +91 88 0058 1047 / 45
 metropolitan@staymint.com

Pune

Mint MontVert

 
Address: Riviresa Society, Lane opposite to Vadeshwar restaurant, Baner, Pune, Maharashtra 411045

  +9177 7702 0596
 montvert@staymint.com

Mint Koregaon Park

 
Address:  #11, Lane #1, Near Osho International Resort and Commune, Koregaon Park, Pune, Maharashtra 411001

+9182 9194 1695
 koregaon@staymint.com

Mint Highstreet

 
Address: Plot no. 39 & 40, Survey No. 33 Hissa No. 1/4 Taluka Haveli, Balewadi, Pune, Maharashtra 411045

  +91  77 7706 2300
 highstreet@staymint.com

Mint Ivy

 
Address: Plot # 48, 49, Symbiosis Rd, Sakore Nagar, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra 411014

  +9177 7701 3921
 ivy@staymint.com

Mint Salisbury Park

 
Address: 473/14B, Near, Salisbury Park, Market Yard,
Gultekdi, Pune, Maharashtra 411037

  +9182 9194 1689
 salisbury@staymint.com

Mint Club 29

 
Address: 181, Kaspate Wasti Rd, opposite Pumpkin Patch school, Shankar Kalat Nagar, Wakad, Pune, Maharashtra 411057, India

  +9173 9104 2928
 club29@staymint.com

Hotel Mint Lxia

 
Address: Survey No. 20/6/3 Hinjawadi, Kalewadi Main Rd, Above Reliance Digital, Pimpri-Chinchwad, Pune, Maharashtra 411057,

  +9120 4220 3800
 info@siestaindia.com